Jeffery Stalker
Administrator
jstalker@co.wayne.ny.us

Wanda Boughton
Acting Director of Nursing
wboughton@co.wayne.ny.us

Michele Blair
Residential Service Director
MBlair@co.wayne.ny.us

Barb Keefe
Comptroller
bkeefe@co.wayne.ny.us

Ellen Powell
Admissions  Coordinator
EPowell@co.wayne.ny.us

Lori Nudd 
Food Services General Manager 
LNudd@co.wayne.ny.us

Chris Fisher
Director of Facilities
cfisher@co.wayne.ny.us

Sarah Gordon
Director of Rehabilitation
sgordon@co.wayne.ny.us

Contact us at (315)-946-5673

Outpatient: Wayne Physical Therapy  315-946-5646

Schedule a Personal Tour

Schedule a tour at Wayne County Nursing Home & Rehab Center at your convenient date and time.

schedule a tour