Jeffery Stalker, MS, LNHA
Administrator
jstalker@co.wayne.ny.us

Caroline Wilson, RN
Director of Nursing
cwilson@co.wayne.ny.us

Patty Bullock, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
pbullock@co.wayne.ny.us

Collyn Algier, B.Tech, LPN
Compliance Officer
calgier@co.wayne.ny.us

Michele Blair
Residential Service Director
MBlair@co.wayne.ny.us

Barb Keefe, BBA
Comptroller
bkeefe@co.wayne.ny.us

Tanisha Whitfield
Admissions  Coordinator
twhitfield@co.wayne.ny.us

Jason Serafin
Food Services General Manager 
jserafin@co.wayne.ny.us

Sarah Gordon
Director of Rehabilitation
sgordon@co.wayne.ny.us

Wayne Ellison
Director of Facilities
wellison@co.wayne.ny.us

Contact us at (315)-946-5673

Schedule a Personal Tour

Schedule a tour at Wayne County Nursing Home & Rehab Center at your convenient date and time.

schedule a tour